the offspring | Musicosity

the offspring

Uranium Cranium

Uranium Cranium is made up of four members:
Ryan Whittaker - Lead vocals/Rhythm guitar
Warren Smithson - Bass guitar/Backing vocals
Lee Baker - Lead Guitar/Backing vocals
Reece Smithson - Drums/Dynamics/Backing vocals UC are based in Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK. They play original pop-punk music, with clear influences from the likes of: Green Day, Alkaline Trio, Less Than Jake, The Loved Ones, The Offspring, Mike TV, NOFX, etc.

Artist Type: 
Audio : 


Driftwood? are a 4 piece post-rock, alternative indie rock band from the South of England. They consist of Luke Boult (vocals, guitar), Alex Gatherer (piano, guitar, vocals), Steve "Springy" Springate (Drums) and Jordan "JT" Tate (Bass). The regularly perform along the South Coast, and are looking to perform elsewhere and are currently taking time out to focus on writing new material and improving their youtube channel.

Artist Type: 
Audio :