Musicosity | Your Live Music Search Engine

Primary tabs


Haken are a progressive/ jazz/ metal band from London, in the UK. They represent the beating heart of what appears to be a new wave of English forward-thinking musical outfits. The band currently consists of : Ross Jennings - Vocals
Hen - Guitar/Keyboards
Ray Hearne - Drums
Tom MacLean - Bass Guitar
Charlie Griffiths - Guitar Previous esteemed members: Pete Jones - Keyboards
Matt Marshall - Guitar

Upcoming Events for Haken

There are no Upcoming Events for this Artist (that we know of)...if there is an Event we don't know about, please tell us via the Contact link above.