Musicosity | Your Live Music Search Engine

Primary tabs

Small Shipwrecks

Formed in summer 2011, Small Shipwrecks are Matthew Bird (guitars, vocals), Charlie Peverett (guitars, keys, vocals), Michi Matthias (fiddle, vocals), Farah Alkhalisi (bass, vocals) and Simon Handby (drums). Based in Lewes, East Sussex, the band release their first album 'Eucatastrophe' on 27 August 2012, preceded by the single 'White Diamond'.

Upcoming Events for Small Shipwrecks

There are no Upcoming Events for this Artist (that we know of)...if there is an Event we don't know about, please tell us via the Contact link above.