The Crescent Community Venue | Musicosity

The Crescent Community Venue

Primary tabs

Venue Details

8 The Crescent York YO24 1AW
YO24 1AW York
Map
/

Upcoming Events at The Crescent Community Venue

 
21 Nov 2019

Please Please You presents
BC Camplight
The Crescent, York
Thursday 21st November, 7.30pm
More at http://www.pleasepleaseyou.com

 
24 Nov 2019

King Kurt
+ Snakerattlers
The Crescent, York
Sunday 24th November, 7.30pm. £17adv
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
10 Nov 2019

Please Please You & Brudenell presents
Steve Mason
The Crescent, York
Sunday 10th June, 7.30pm. £20adv
More at http://www.pleasepleaseyou.com

 
4 Nov 2019

Moonbeams presents
Skerryvore
The Crescent, York
Monday 4th November, 7.30pm. £17.50adv
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
28 Oct 2019

A member of Gillian Welsh and Dave Rawlings touring Band who for nearly two decades, has made modern folk music rooted in older traditions. He's a folksinger in the classic sense: a singer, storyteller, and traveller, with a catalog of songs that bridge the gap between the past and present. On...

 
22 Oct 2019

Please Please You presents
Rozi Plain
The Crescent, York
Tuesday 22nd October, 7.30pm. £10adv
More at http://www.pleasepleaseyou.com

 
27 Oct 2019

The Gig Cartel presents
Kris Barras Band
The Crescent, York
Sunday 27th October, 7.30pm. £18.50adv
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
31 Oct 2019

Blackbeard's Tea Party Halloween Special
The Crescent, York
Thursday 31st October, 7.30pm. £6adv
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
28 Nov 2019

Ouroboros & PPY presents
!!! (Chk Chk Chk)
The Crescent, York
Thursday 28th November, 7.30pm. £15adv
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
7 Dec 2019

Blackbeard's Tea Party Christmas Show
The Crescent, York
Saturday 7th December, 7.30pm. £6adv
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
15 Dec 2019

Mostly Autumn Christmas Show
The Crescent, York
Sunday 15th December, 7.30pm. £15adv
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
29 Jan 2020

Brudenell Presents
Della Mae
Wednesday 29th January, 7.30pm. £15adv
More at http://www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

 
19 Oct 2019

Ouroboros presents
Dennis Rollins Funky Funk!
The Crescent, York
Saturday 19th October, 7.30pm. £13adv
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
3 Dec 2019

Seth Lakeman
The Crescent, York
Tuesday 3rd December, 7.30pm
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
23 Nov 2019

Ouroboros presents
Dub Pistols
The Crescent, York
Saturday 23rd November, 7.30pm. £15adv
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
29 Oct 2019

POLO
The Crescent, York
Tuesday 29th October, 7.30pm
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
25 Jan 2020

Mr H presents
Limehouse Lizzy
The Crescent, York
Saturday 25th January, 7.30pm.
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
3 Nov 2019

Please Please You presents
Holy Moly & The Crackers
+ Snakerattlers
The Crescent, York
Sunday 3rd November, 7.30pm. £12adv/£15otd
More at http://www.pleasepleaseyou.com

 
19 Nov 2019

Mr H presents
Electric Six
+ Page Forty Five
The Crescent, York
Tuesday 19th November, 7.30pm. £15adv
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com

 
29 Nov 2019

DHP presents
Skinny Lister
The Crescent, York
Friday 29th November, 7.30pm. £15adv
More at http://www.thecrescentyork.com